Bergtatt by Mia Aurora Winderen

Friday 11th of May 2018
Bonnie Bird Theatre

Sound: ‘frost’, Jana Winderen, 2018
Quadraphonic composition especially made for the performance, ‘Bergtatt’. The composition is based on recordings from Maridalen, Norway.

Performer: Mia Aurora Winderen

Audience instruction:
Please be as silent as possible to let yourself and others listen to the wilderness.
Be aware of your surroundings and respect the creature.

Thank you